Welcome to my new blog!

Hi there.  Thanks for checking out my brand new blog.

I’ve contemplated doing this for quite some time..but I never could nail down the subject matter I wanted to tackle.  I was told by my wife (Hi, dear!) that you should focus on something you’re passionate about.  The best blogs I’ve seen seem to follow that formula.

I’m a news reporter by trade.  So, it seemed to be the most logical topic to focus on.

I know what you’re thinking.  Aren’t there a gazillion other news blogs out there?  The short answer is..YES!

But there are some items that cross my desk every day that are perfectly legit…but still leave me scratching my head and asking “FOR WHY??!!”   I want to share some of those priceless stories with you, and perhaps you’ll feel comfortable in sharing your thoughts and feedback with me.    To find out a little more about this blog…and me…click on ‘About This Blog’ at the top of the page.

I hope you like it.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my new blog!

I'd Love To Hear From You

